Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AWL
2017 Board of Directors
Share |

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

President 

Brianne Thomas
Boyd Kenter Thomas & Parrish
(816) 471-4511
bthomas@bktplaw.com

Immediate Past President
Amanda Pennington Ketchum
Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, P.C.
(816) 931-2700
aketchum@dysarttaylor.com
 

President-Elect

Patricia Scaglia
Scaglia Law Firm, LLC
(816) 221-7224
tricia@scaglialaw.com

 

Treasurer

Beverly M. Weber
Martin, Leigh, Laws & Fritzlen, PC
(816) 221-1430
bmw@mllfpc.com

 

Secretary
Nicole Fisher

Fisher Law, LLC

(816) 471-7008
nicole@fisherlawkc.com

 

Assistant Secretary
Kelly McCambridge

McCambridge Law, LLC

(816) 377-5825
kelly@mccambridgelaw.com

 

Executive Director

Lori Maher McCombs
Maher Group, LLC
lori@mahergroupllc.com
(913) 948-8623

DIRECTORS

 

SOCIAL

Chair - Ashley Ricket - Ricket Law Firm - ashley@ricketlaw.com
Vice Chair - Ashley Felton - Ferree Bunn Rundberg & Ridgway, Chtd. - afelton@fbr2law.com

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS 

Chair - Alicia Koranda - The Koranda Law Firm, LLC – akoranda@korandalaw.com
Vice Chair - Sarah Brown - Brown & Curry, LLC - sarah@brownandcurry.com


WEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA

Chair - Maureen Brady - McShane & Brady, LC - mbrady@mcshanebradylaw.com
Vice Chair - Beth Murano - City of Lee’s Summit – beth.murano@cityofls.net


MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS

Chair - Shannon Johnson - Seigfreid Bingham, LLP – sjohnson@seigfreidbingham.com

Vice Chair - Callie Pippin Raitinger - Jackson County Circuit Court - callie.pippin@gmail.com

JUDICIAL
Chair - Jessica Agnelly - The Wendt Law Firm, P.C. - jessica@wendtlaw.com
Vice Chair - Tracy Spradlin - The Gordon Law Firm - tracy@gordonlawkc.com


MEMBERSHIP
Chair - Rachel Smith - Smith Mohlman LeRoy, LLC - rsmith@accidentlawkc.com
Vice Chair - Lindsay Mathews - The Gordon Law Firm - lindsaymathews@gmail.com

GOLF
Chair - Stacey Wullschleger - Fisher Law, LLC - stacey@fisherlawkc.com
Vice Chair - Meghan Litecky - Dysart Taylor Cotter McMonigle & Montemore, PC - mlitecky@dysarttaylor.com


FUNDRAISING

Chair - Heather Hardinger - McCambridge Law, LLC - heather@mccambridgelaw.com

Vice Chair - Michelle Marvel - Bartimus, Frickelton & Robertson - mmarvel@bflawfirm.com


AT-LARGE

Community Service - Elizabeth Lynch - Lynch, Sharp & Associates, LLC - lynch@lynchsharp.com

Golf - Ashley Grace - Holman Schiavone, LLC - agrace@hslawllc.com
Step-Up - Amber Steinbeck - The Steinbeck Law Firm - amber@steinbecklawllc.com

Special Events - Brooke Davids - Graham Law Group, PC - brooke@grahamlg.com

Membership - Heather Schlozman - Dugan Schlozman LLC - heather@duganschlozman.com


EX-OFFICIO

Denise Henning Connections - Annette Griggs - McCollum & Griggs, LLC - annette@mglawkc.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal