Menu
Log in

BOARD of directors

Our leadership includes women who work in a variety of practice areas, but who all share AWL's commitment to making Kansas City the best place in the nation for lawyers to practice. Elected annually at our AWL Annual Meeting & Holiday Party, volunteer leaders serve a one-year term.  Would you like to get involved? Contact us or reach out to any of our board members listed below. 

Executive Committee 

President
Ashley Ricket
Ricket Law Firm
816.895.9090
ashley@ricketlaw.com

President-Elect
Maureen Brady
McShane & Brady
816.888.8010
mbrady@mcshanebradylaw.com

Treasurer
Stacey Wullschleger
Fisher Law
816.471.7008
stacey@fisherlawkc.com

Secretary
Tracy Spradlin
Spradlin Kennedy, LLC
816.768.6900
tracy@spradlinkennedy.com

Assistant Secretary
Patricia "Tricia" Campbell
Krause & Kinsman
816.217.5590
tricia@krauseandkinsman.com

Immediate Past-President
Michelle Marvel
Cannezzaro Marvel Trial Attorneys
816.641.5600
mmarvel@cmlawkc.com 

Executive Director
Lori Maher McCombs
Maher Group, LLC
816.832.7815
lori@mahergroupllc.com


Directors

SOCIAL CHAIR
Holly Weiss

AWARDS & SCHOLARSHIPS CO-CHAIRS
Crissy Del Percio
Courtney Steelman

SPOTLIGHT CHAIR & VICE CHAIR
Chair - Lauren Fields
Vice Chair - Crystal Leftridge

WOMEN IN THE PROFESSION CO-CHAIRS
Heather Hardinger
Judith Westmoreland

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIRS
Lori Korth
Carrie Reid

WOMEN'S TRIAL INSTITUTE CO-CHAIRS
Michelle Cocayne
Jill Presley

GOLF CHAIR AND VICE CHAIR
Chair - Lindsay Mathews
Vice-Chair - Amy Jackson

FUNDRAISING CHAIR
Megan Costello

COMMUNITY SUPPORT CO-CHAIRS
Alicia O'Connell
Kate Noland

AT-LARGE
Alyssa Dockins
Karen Donnelly
Nichelle Oxley
Jennifer Johnson
Destiny Bounds


  • Home
  • Board of Directors
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software